• Download Game Alcatraz
  • Download Game NFS Carbon
  • Download Game The Walking Dead Episode 1: A New Day
  • Download Game American Lowriders
  • Download Game Street Fighter x Tekken
  • Download Game Dead Space
  • Download Game Alan Wakes American Nightmare
  • Download Game Split / Second
  • Download Game Final Fantasy XII
  • Download Game Warriors Orochi
  • Download Game Dirt: Showdown
  • Download Game FIFA 12
  • Download Game Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  • Download Game Tom Clancys Ghost Recon: Future Soldier
  • Download Game Xanadu Next
  • Download Game Star Wars: Republic Commando
  • Download Game Freedom Fighters
  • Download Game Naild
  • Download Game Commandos 3: Destination Berlin

25 Juli 2012

Download Game Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon

Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon is an adventure game released to the PC, Xbox, and PlayStation 2 in 2003, while in Japan, the PlayStation 2 version (which was released only in Europe and Japan) was released in September 2004. It is the third installment in the Broken Sword series, released six years after the previous installment, The Smoking Mirror. The Sleeping Dragon moved the series to 3D graphics, and is the only game in the series not to use a point and click interface. The player assumes the role of "George Stobbart", a young American patent lawyer, who flies to the Congo to meet a scientist who claims to have found a source of unlimited energy.


Minimum Hardware Specification:
Pentium III 750 Mhz 128 MB Ram
Direct X 8.1
Windows 98/2000/XP
Sound Card
GeForce2 64 MB or equivalent

Recommended Hardware Specification:
Pentium III 1.2 Ghz 128 MB Ram
Direct X 8.1
Windows 98/2000/XP
Sound Card with 5.1 Surround Sound support
GeForce4 Ti 4200 or equivalent

Part 1
Part 2

0 komentar:

Post a Comment...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...